Bridges of Hennepin County

by Patrick Siegrist - Producer; Luke Ogrodnick - Video Director; Riley Peterson - Aerial Director; Clayton Schnell - Aerial Pilot

This is a film entry for the Mississippi Minute Film Festival.  You can help determine which film gets the People’s Choice Award!  Instructions are below the film!

Here’s how to vote!

1. Like the Minneapolis Riverfront Partnership Facebook page, if you haven’t already.  Use the “like” button directly below.  Facebook will prompt you to log in to your account, if you aren’t logged in already.

Minneapolis Riverfront Partnership

2. Using your Facebook account, vote for as many of the films as you like.  Click “like” below to vote for this film!

3. Check out all the other films we have online, and be sure to “like” any and all of the ones that you think deserve your vote!

Background: William Murphy under CC-BY-SA 2.0 license via